Hello

This is the first post to my new blog. My aim for this blog is like an online diary of my grief process and ‘moving on’ from this.

When I say moving on I don’t mean you forget, I don’t mean you actually move on but life does progress on a natural course and at some point you need to join that journey and carry on with your life.

My daughter was born on the 13th Ocotober 2014. It is now 1st November and I only gave birth 19 days ago. It seems like so much longer but no time at all at same time. Its amazing how quickly life moves on around you but how stuck in the moment you are. Over the next few days I want to document the early days, finding out and the process.

It may take me some time to post everything from the past 19 days but I will get to it all and I hope it will help anyone who reads.

Please check out the about section for a short bio on me and the resources for some useful links that I will also be adding to. Also feel free to leave a comment with questions, ideas or to show your support.

tracy

Leave a Reply

