Lives on

When I had Elva my midwife told me no matter where I go or what I do and no matter how many years pass Elva will remain with me always she will never leave me.

How? well every baby you have leaves behind cells in your body that stay with you for life they never leave. I’ve since learnt she was talking about stem cells. Your baby produces cells to heal you in the event any damage could risk your life and therefore there’s. These cells continue working long after birth I see it as the baby’s insurance policy upon you ensuring they’re cared for.

This means your baby lives on in you and if you go on to have another baby they will live on in their sibling. How ace is that!

Not only are they with you in memory, in your heart but they are physically a part of you. A findable magical source.

tracy

Leave a Reply

