First Birthday

image

Today Elva turns one and its a sad quiet day filled with too many what if’s and I wishes.

Heres some photos

Decorations, cards and the table

image

Cards

image

image

Presents ( middle row is off a friend)

imageimage

Cake!!

imageimage

Balloon improvisation!

image

I love you, I miss you and I need you. This doesn’t get any easier and too many times I feel I can no longer do this without you. It feels so wrong to be celebrating your birthday in October we expected a Christmas baby not an autumn baby but here we are and its very quiet not how a first birthday should be. We can’t invite your friends as they too are missing from their families and my heart is hurting so much.

image

Happy Birthday sweet girl xxx

image

Leave a Reply

